Bavaria Laakkonen Jumbo Vantaa

Vantaanportinkatu 3, 01510 Vantaa

Aukioloajat ja yhteystiedot
Automyynti uudet autot
Aukioloajat
ma-pe10:00 - 20:00
la10:00 - 20:00
su11:00 - 18:00
Puhelinnumero
010 214 7710
Yhteyshenkilöt
Petri Stroja Automyyjä FIN, ENG
Puhelin010 214 7708
Matkapuhelin050 307 3727
petri.stroja@laakkonen.fi
Alex Lehtinen Product Genius FIN
Puhelin010 214 7705
Matkapuhelin050 572 7492
alex.lehtinen@laakkonen.fi
Atte Niemi Automyyjä FIN, ENG, FIN
Puhelin010 214 7713
Matkapuhelin050 453 1291
atte.niemi@laakkonen.fi
Aleksi Laine Myyntipäällikkö FIN
Puhelin010 214 7707
Matkapuhelin050 470 2768
aleksi.laine@laakkonen.fi
Mikko Vuorimäki Automyyjä FIN, ENG, FIN
Puhelin010 214 7702
Matkapuhelin050 436 8553
mikko.vuorimaki@laakkonen.fi
Ville Aalto Automyyjä FIN, ENG, SWE
Puhelin010 214 7712
Matkapuhelin050 518 1894
ville.aalto@laakkonen.fi
Lakhvir Singh Automyyjä FIN, ENG
Puhelin010 214 7703
Matkapuhelin050 352 5178
lakhvir.singh@laakkonen.fi
Hallinto
Yhteyshenkilöt
Riikka Lindström Äitiyslomalla FIN
Puhelin010 214 7503
Matkapuhelin050 352 2415
Jori Andberg Autotalonjohtaja FIN
Puhelin010 214 8220
Matkapuhelin050 433 0219
jori.andberg@laakkonen.fi
Tiina Högström Markkinointipäällikkö FIN
Puhelin010 214 7508
Matkapuhelin050 307 3283
tiina.hogstrom@laakkonen.fi