MINI Bavaria Laakkonen ESPOO

Luomannotko 7, 02200 Espoo

Aukioloajat ja yhteystiedot
Automyynti uudet autot
Yhteyshenkilöt
Samu Stenros MINI Brand Manager FIN
Puhelin010 214 8014
Matkapuhelin050 461 0860
samu.stenros@laakkonen.fi
Jessica Croucher Automyyjä FIN, ENG
Puhelin010 214 8215
Matkapuhelin050 325 1112
jessica.croucher@laakkonen.fi
Hallinto
Yhteyshenkilöt
Ville Rosendahl Huoltopäällikkö FIN, ENG
Puhelin010 214 8254
ville.rosendahl@laakkonen.fi
Jonathan Koskenlaine Autotalonjohtaja FIN
Puhelin010 214 7711
Matkapuhelin050 576 1163
jonathan.koskenlaine@laakkonen.fi
Huolto
Aukioloajat
ma-pe07:00 - 18:00
laSuljettu
suSuljettu
Yhteyshenkilöt
Asta Tertsunen Team leader FIN
Puhelin010 214 8253
asta.tertsunen@laakkonen.fi
Eelis Tohkanen Työnjohtaja FIN
Puhelin010 214 8258
eelis.tohkanen@laakkonen.fi
Jussi Mielonen Hallityönjohtaja FIN, ENG
Puhelin010 214 8251
jussi.mielonen@laakkonen.fi
Petri Ilmonen Työnjohtaja FIN
Puhelin010 214 8259
petri.ilmonen@laakkonen.fi
Isa Wilenius Työnjohtaja FIN, ENG
Puhelin010 214 8256
isa.wilenius@laakkonen.fi
Ville Vikstén Työnjohtaja FIN, ENG
Puhelin010 214 8260
ville.viksten@laakkonen.fi
Roosa Vainio Työnjohtaja FIN, ENG, FIN
Puhelin010 214 8255
roosa.vainio@laakkonen.fi
Henrik Tulander Taksimekaanikko FIN, SWE
Puhelin010 215 8275
henrik.tulander@laakkonen.fi
Vaihde
Puhelinnumero
010 214 8200
Varaosat
Aukioloajat
ma-pe07:30 - 18:00
laSuljettu
suSuljettu
Yhteyshenkilöt
Vesa Viinikka Varaosamyyjä FIN
Puhelin010 214 8295
vesa.viinikka@laakkonen.fi
Heikki Hännikäinen Varaosamyyjä FIN
Puhelin010 214 8291
heikki.hannikainen@laakkonen.fi
Heidi Kansanen Varaosamyyjä FIN
Puhelin010 214 8622
heidi.kansanen@laakkonen.fi
Matti Visa Varaosapäällikkö FIN, ENG
Puhelin010 214 8045
matti.visa@laakkonen.fi
Kiia Koskenkorva Varaosamyyjä FIN, ENG, FIN
Puhelin010 214 8044
kiia.koskenkorva@laakkonen.fi