Yhteydenotto

Yhteystiedot

   Yritysmyyntijohtaja
Olli Husa
Matkapuhelin: 050 502 8136
olli.husa@laakkonen.fi
  Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Matias Laine
Matkapuhelin: 0400 675 162
matias.laine@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Riina Harjunpää
Matkapuhelin: 050 380 0201
riina.harjunpaa@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Pekka Alakiikonen
Matkapuhelin: 0400 425 525
pekka.alakiikonen@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Kaj Tienvieri
Matkapuhelin: 050 4455 040
kaj.tienvieri@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Ari Nyyssönen
Matkapuhelin: 050 433 4414
ari.nyyssonen@laakkonen.fi
 
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Marjo Björkbacka
Matkapuhelin: 050 307 8240
marjo.bjorkbacka@laakkonen.fi

 
Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Jarmo Mankisenmaa
Matkapuhelin: 050 501 8103
jarmo.mankisenmaa@laakkonen.fi

 
Yritysmyyntiassistentti
Tuula Mikkonen
Matkapuhelin: 050 358 8267
tuula.mikkonen@laakkonen.fi
poissa 19.10. - 13.12.2017


Yritysmyyntiassistentti
Aleksi Tossavainen
Matkapuhelin: 050 574 1510
aleksi.tossavainen@laakkonen.fi
poissa 09.10. - 05.11.2017

 

Yhteydenottopyyntö

Voit olla meihin yhteydessä suoraan tai oheisella Lomakkeella.

Laakkonen
Hakuvahdit (0)