Yhteydenotto

Yhteystiedot

Yritysmyyntijohtaja
Nina Reinilehto
Matkapuhelin: 040 868 1620
nina.reinilehto@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntiassistentti
Tuula Mikkonen
Matkapuhelin: 050 358 8267
tuula.mikkonen@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Kari Aaltonen
Matkapuhelin: 050 307 1334
kari.aaltonen@laakkonen.fi
  Asiakkuusjohtaja, Etelä-Suomi
Olli Nummelin
Matkapuhelin: 0500 715 685
olli.nummelin@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Pekka Alakiikonen
Matkapuhelin: 0400 425 525
pekka.alakiikonen@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Kaj Tienvieri
Matkapuhelin: 050 4455 040
kaj.tienvieri@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Riina Harjunpää
Matkapuhelin: 050 380 0201
riina.harjunpaa@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntiassistentti
Aleksi Tossavainen
Matkapuhelin: 050 574 1510
aleksi.tossavainen@laakkonen.fi
  Asiakkuusjohtaja, Itä-Suomi
Kari Kekäläinen
Matkapuhelin: 0500 892 831
kari.kekalainen@laakkonen.fi
   

 

Yhteydenottopyyntö

Voit olla meihin yhteydessä suoraan tai oheisella lomakkeella.

Laakkonen
Hakuvahdit (0)