Yhteydenotto

Yhteystiedot

Yritysmyyntijohtaja
Olli Husa
Matkapuhelin: 050 502 8136
olli.husa@laakkonen.fi
Loma 17.7-12.8.2017
  Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Matias Laine
Matkapuhelin: 0400 675 162
matias.laine@laakkonen.fi
Loma 17.7.-12.8.2017
  Yritysmyyntiassistentti
Tuula Mikkonen
Matkapuhelin: 050 358 8267
tuula.mikkonen@laakkonen.fi
Loma 10.7.-29.7.2017
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Pekka Alakiikonen
Matkapuhelin: 0400 425 525
pekka.alakiikonen@laakkonen.fi
Loma 10.7.-5.8.2017
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Kaj Tienvieri
Matkapuhelin: 050 4455 040
kaj.tienvieri@laakkonen.fi
Loma 10.7.-22.7. ja 7.8-12.8.2017
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö
Riina Harjunpää
Matkapuhelin: 050 380 0201
riina.harjunpaa@laakkonen.fi
  Yritysmyyntipäällikkö, Jyväskylä
Ari Nyyssönen
Matkapuhelin: 050 433 4414
ari.nyyssonen@laakkonen.fi
Loma 10.7.-15.7.2017
  Asiakkuusjohtaja, Itä-Suomi
Kari Kekäläinen
Matkapuhelin: 0500 892 831
kari.kekalainen@laakkonen.fi
Loma 10.7.-29.7.2017
  Yritysmyyntiassistentti
Aleksi Tossavainen
Matkapuhelin: 050 574 1510
aleksi.tossavainen@laakkonen.fi
Loma 24.7.-19.8.2017
   

 

Yhteydenottopyyntö

Voit olla meihin yhteydessä suoraan tai oheisella Lomakkeella.

Laakkonen
Hakuvahdit (0)